top of page

   Find Your People!   

These aren't polyamory or swinging events...
They're 
  "meet amazing people"   events!

    Build Your Community!   

  Upcoming Virtual Events  

Virtual Meet+Greet

March 7, 2024

6-8 pm Pacific/9-11 pm Eastern

An amazing opportunity to meet open-minded people from all over the world from the comfort of your own home! 

Dating Your Way

 TBD, 2023

6-7:30 pm PST/9-10:30 pm EST

Dating expert Dr. Marie Thouin is offering a workshop on dating while ethically non-monogamous (ENM).
bottom of page